Often markups contain information a user may not want to share with their customer.  Markups, including Automatic Plan Hyperlinks, can be turned off so the plan can be printed without showing sensitive information.  

To hide markups, click the Layers icon and click Hide Markup.

This will turn off visibility for:

  1. Highlights
  2. Clouds
  3. Call Outs
  4. Dimension Lines
  5. Text Boxes
  6. Legend
  7. Automatic Plan Hyperlinks

To print the plan with the markups turned off, choose Print Current View from the print dialogue box.

You can turn the visibly of markups back on by clicking Show Markup located within the Layers box. 

Did this answer your question?